SUN SPEAK - a duo with drummer Nate Friedman. Debut album Light Blue Light released April 2014.

deturtle  -  deturtle is a sextet that performs wonderful original music, consisting of myself, Myra Hinrichs (violin), Carrie Frey (viola), Helen Newby (cello), Matt Adomeit (bass), and Nate Friedman (drums).

Boots N Cats - electronica band consisting of myself, Chase Jackson (synth), Ian McArdle (synth), Dale Rothenberg (synth), and Shawn Myers (drums).

Chartreuse - the female half of deturtle . Beautiful contemporary string trio/quartet music.

Ian McColm  - wonderful experimental/noise drummer/composer, based in Virginia.

Jamey Haddad - master percussionist.

Underground System Afrobeat  - Brooklyn-based afrobeat to put that dip in your hip.

David Bird - electro/acoustic and heavy pop composer.

Chase Jackson - vibraphonist/composer/bassist based in California.

Dale Rothenberg  - New England-based photographer and pianist.

Jesse Lewis - New York-based guitarist/composer.

Peter Manheim - Chicago-based drummer and percussionist.